5043 Frankford Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19124
(215) 744 4343

Go to Map

Email Login

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Delvis Torres
Doctor Assistant 
dtorres@bbhirecovery.org

Langston Hannah
Medical Records 
lhannah@bbhirecovery.org

Jennys Ramirez
Billing Department 
jramirez@bbhirecovery.org

Yamile Solano
Billing Department
 
ysolano@bbhirecovery.org

Marleny Rodriguez
Medical Records  
mrodriguez@bbhirecovery.org

Dominique Dominguez
Quality Review and Payroll Analyst

ddominguez@bbhirecovery.org

Marilyn Salcedo
Executive Administrator

msalcedo@bbhirecovery.org

Patricio Aquino
IT Department

paquino@bbhirecovery.org

Maribel Zabala
Maintenance Department

mzabala@bbhirecovery.org

Luis Martinez
Front Desk Staff
lmartinez@bbhirecovery.org

Leslie Corsino
Front Desk Staff
lcorsino@bbhirecovery.org