5043 Frankford Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19124
(215) 744 4343

Go to Map

Email Login

Edgar Hernandez, M.H.P 
Psychotherapist 
ehernandez@bbihrecovery.org

Chitra Somavanshi, MHP 
Psychotherapist 
csomavanshi@bbhirecovery.org

Olga Lomanovitch, L.S.W 
Psychotherapist 
olomanovitch@bbhirecovery.org

Heather Beavers, M.H.P 
Psychotherapist 
hbeavers@bbhirecovery.org

Cecilia Essien-Inyang, M.H.P 
Psychotherapist 
Cessieinyang@bbhirecovery.org

Emiddia Quiles, M.H.S., M.H.P 
Psychotherapist 
equiles@bbhirecovery.org

Jaithra Jayakrishnan, L.P.C., M.H.P 
Psychotherapist 
jjayakrishnan@bbhirecovery.org

Mark Purdy, M.S, M.H.P
Psychotherapist /clinical coordinator
mpurdy@bbhirecovery.org

Willie Brown,  Ph.D, M.H.P 
Psychotherapist 
wbrown@bbhirecovery.org

Oscar Saldana, M.D. 
Child & Adult Psychiatrist 
osaldana@bbhirecovery.org

OUR CLINICIANS

Henrick Badkerhanian, M.D,
Adult Psychiatrist
hbadkerhanian@bbhirecovery.org

Ron Mahlab, M.D. 
Adult Psychiatrist 
rmahlab@bbhirecovery.org