Staff

2B0105FB9794DAC6

Chitra Somavanshi, MHP

428A13DD85ABEDE1

Edgar Hernandez, M.H.P

0BD0FC6A9EE0632B

Olga Lomanovitch, L.S.W

3C8A799357A009B0

Heather Beavers, M.H.P

Psychotherapist
hbeavers@bbhirecovery.org

305141CCBB8F11FC

Cecilia Essien-Inyang, M.H.P

512398F005E4CEB7

Emiddia Quiles, M.H.S., M.H.P

Psychotherapist
equiles@bbhirecovery.org

12D19D099F9F68BD

Jaithra Jayakrishnan, L.P.C., M.H.P

0E21D9ECFD396978

Mark Purdy, M.S, M.H.P

Psychotherapist /Clinical Coordinator
mpurdy@bbhirecovery.org

D5B2883965059550

Willie Brown, Ph.D, M.H.P

Psychotherapist
wbrown@bbhirecovery.org

33A50890210AC050

Oscar Saldana, M.D.

Child & Adult Psychiatrist
osaldana@bbhirecovery.org

A4757CF608E31675

Henrick Badkerhanian, M.D,

Adult Psychiatrist
hbadkerhanian@bbhirecovery.org

CD8B14ECB368147C

Ron Mahlab, M.D.

Adult Psychiatrist
rmahlab@bbhirecovery.org

Administrative Staff

untitled

Delvis Torres

Doctor Assistant
dtorres@bbhirecovery.org

untitled1

Leslie Corsino

Front Desk Staff
lcorsino@bbhirecovery.org

untitled2

Luis Martinez

Front Desk Staff
lmartinez@bbhirecovery.org

untitled10

Patricio Aquino

untitled4

Jennys Ramirez

Billing Department
jramirez@bbhirecovery.org

untitled5

Yamile Solano

Billing Department
ysolano@bbhirecovery.org

britney

Brittany Charles

Front Desk Staff
bcharles@bbhirecovery.org

untitled7

Dominique Dominguez

Quality Review and Payroll Analyst
ddominguez@bbhirecovery.org

E322B43F73B7C4D7

Marilyn Salcedo

Executive Administrator
msalcedo@bbhirecovery.org

untitled9

Maribel Zabala

Maintenance Department
mzabala@bbhirecovery.org

Board Of Directors

ceo

Dr. Amarilis Lafontaine

F4A4DE23AA1FBE27

Michael Nelson

Chairman Of the Board
mnelson@bbhirecovery.org

D5B2883965059550

Dr. Willie Brown

E322B43F73B7C4D7

Marilyn Salcedo

F07E4729BDCE69AA

Lewis Hannah

DAEC184838AECD39

Abayomi Osinupebi

3BE66EF90E88CEA5

Osvaldo Dominguez