Staff

2B0105FB9794DAC6

Chitra Somavanshi, MHP

3C8A799357A009B0

Heather Beavers, M.H.P

Psychotherapist
hbeavers@bbhirecovery.org

305141CCBB8F11FC

Cecilia Essien-Inyang, M.H.P

512398F005E4CEB7

Emiddia Quiles, M.H.S., M.H.P

Psychotherapist
equiles@bbhirecovery.org

D5B2883965059550

Willie Brown, Ph.D, M.H.P

Psychotherapist
wbrown@bbhirecovery.org

0E21D9ECFD396978

Mark Purdy, M.S, M.H.P

Psychotherapist /Clinical Coordinator
mpurdy@bbhirecovery.org

A4757CF608E31675

Henrick Badkerhanian, M.D,

Adult Psychiatrist
hbadkerhanian@bbhirecovery.org

CD8B14ECB368147C

Ron Mahlab, M.D.

Adult Psychiatrist
rmahlab@bbhirecovery.org

Administrative Staff

untitled4

Jennys Ramirez

Billing Department
jramirez@bbhirecovery.org

untitled1

Leslie Corsino

Front Desk Staff
lcorsino@bbhirecovery.org

britney

Brittany Charles

Front Desk Staff
bcharles@bbhirecovery.org

fm=f_6726

Dominique Dominguez

Quality Review and Payroll Analyst
ddominguez@bbhirecovery.org

Board Of Directors

ceo

Dr. Amarilis Lafontaine

F4A4DE23AA1FBE27

Michael Nelson

Chairman Of the Board
mnelson@bbhirecovery.org

D5B2883965059550

Dr. Willie Brown

F07E4729BDCE69AA

Lewis Hannah

3BE66EF90E88CEA5

Osvaldo Dominguez